Past Chapter Presidents

83November 2023 Jake T. Weber
82November 2022November 2023Frank A. Jimenez
81December 2021November 2022Ian Rollins
80November 2020December 2021Jacob Price
79November 2019November 2020Porter A. High
78November 2018November 2019Tomás F. Hidalgo
77April 2018November 2018Colby K. Dunigan
76December 2017April 2018Brennan Davenport
75April 2017December 2017Tyler J. Mix
74December 2016April 2017Jared T. Cottingham
73May 2016December 2016Jared W. Staudenmeier
72December 2015May 2016Cameron M. Brown
69May 2015May 2015Jordan H. Culp
70May 2015May 2015Brandon Wongngamnit
71May 2015December 2015Jordan H. Culp
68December 2014May 2015Brandon Wongngamnit
67April 2014December 2014Noah M. Eppler
66December 2013April 2014Zachary Haltom
65January 2013December 2013Evan R. McFarland
64May 2012January 2013Luke M. Ryle
63August 2011May 2012Tommy Pecar
62February 2011August 2011Ian M. Muller
61August 2010February 2011Adam M. Phipps
60January 2010August 2010Michael A. Sexton II
59April 2009January 2010Scott A. Walker
58December 2008May 2009Leon O. Back
57December 2007December 2008Richard R. Hogue
56January 2007December 2007Joshus Eal
55August 2006January 2007Alex T. Goga
54January 2006August 2006Christopher Knapp
53January 2005January 2006Aaron Cook
52March 2004January 2005Evan Wagoner
51November 2003March 2004Seth T. Ditchcreek
50January 2003November 2003David Rusirare Mwizerwa
49December 2001January 2003James J. Weber
48February 2001December 2001D. J. Finch Jr.
47December 2000February 2001Christopher M. Holston
46November 1999December 2000Edward H. Buell
45May 1999November 1999Brian Lempke
44September 1998April 1999Alexander J. Radnovich
43April 1998September 1998Mr. Victor A. Melchiorre Jr.
41January 1997December 1997Brett D. Peterson
42January 1997December 1997Wesley A. Morrison
40February 1996April 1998Trevor R. Grove
39April 1995February 1996Jonathan D. Matsey
38January 1994April 1995Thomas R. Lents
37March 1993January 1994Paul E. Baylor
36September 1992 Mr. Michael T. Dotson
34January 1992December 1992William B. Bullard
35January 1992December 1992Michael J. McGuire
32January 1991December 1991James W. Ziegler
33January 1991December 1991Ryan J. Fegan
31January 1990December 1990Joseph W. Overton
30August 1989May 1990William L. Grannan
29January 1989December 1989James M. Doepken
28January 1988December 1988Brian K. Campbell
26January 1987December 1987Robert M. Neydon
27January 1987December 1987Drew Lakatos
25January 1986December 1986Joseph M. Gerba
24January 1985December 1986David F. Jackson
23January 1984December 1984Michael P. Raters
22January 1983December 1983Bryan S. Kain
21January 1982December 1982Richard J. Ice II
20January 1981December 1981Chris E. Harvey
19January 1980December 1980Garry M. Rhodes
18January 1979December 1980Jerome S. Noll
17January 1978December 1978Jack Tandy
16January 1976December 1977Steven D. Zeider
15January 1975December 1975Stephen R. Heimann
14January 1974December 1974Geoffrey H. Rudesill
13January 1973December 1973Stephen R. Nelson
12January 1972December 1972George T. Angelone
11January 1971December 1971Ronald J. Snodgrass
10January 1970December 1970Dennis W. Myers
8January 1969December 1969Steven G. O'Neal
9January 1969December 1969Frederick L. Whitmer
7January 1967December 1968Claude T. Wise
6January 1966December 1966John H. Hileman
5January 1965December 1965Ken R. Schild
4January 1964December 1964Finley P. Park
3January 1963December 1963James L. Cooley
2January 1962December 1962John W. Dooley
1  Frank D. Starkey

The Alpha-Alpha Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Wabash College was installed as a chapter on June 16, 1927.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.